Governor's Awards

2022 GOVERNOR'S AWARDS

Established in 1990 by Governor Stan Stephens, the Governor's Awards for Excellence provide an opportunity to honor and recognize exceptional state employees in Montana State Government.    

 

2022-Gov-Award-Program-Front.jpg

2022-Gov-Award-Program-2.jpg

2022-Gov-Award-Program-3.jpg

2022-Gov-Award-Program-4.jpg

 

 

 See below for Contact information for each Agency

Department Primary Contact Email Secondary Contact Email
Department of Administration Chris Bacon  cbacon@mt.gov    
Department of Agriculture Jesse May jesse.may@mt.gov Traci Merzlak traci.merzlak@mt.gov
Board of Education Kris Stockton kmstockton@mt.gov Julie Balsam jbalsam@mt.gov
Commerce Mandy Rambo mandy.rambo@mt.gov Elena Gallant-Velez elena.gallant-velez@mt.gov
Commissioner of Higher Education Jackie Salveson jsalveson@montana.edu  Kevin McRae kmcrae@montana.edu
Commissioner of Political Practices Kym Trujllo ktrujillo@mt.gov Jeff Mangan jeff.mangan@mt.gov
Department of Corrections Mike Hughes michael.hughes@mt.gov Charlotte Hafer chafer@mt.gov
Department of Environmental Quality Christina Lipetzky clipetzky@mt.gov James Fehr james.fehr@mt.gov
Department of Fish, Wildlife, and Parks Julie Smith julie.smith@mt.gov Greg Lemon glemon@mt.gov
Governor's Office Patty Hoover patricia.hoover@mt.gov Errolyn Lantz elantz@mt.gov
Department of Justice June Henderson jhenderson@mt.gov Melissa Gardner melissa.gardner@mt.gov
Labor & Industry Rhonda Morgan
rmorgan@mt.gov
 Rende Mackay
rmackay@mt.gov
Livestock Mike Honeycutt mhoneycutt@mt.gov    
Military Affairs Linda McKinney lmckinney@mt.gov Damien Maricich damien.maricich@mt.gov
Montana Arts Council Tatiana Gant tatiana.gant@mt.gov Kristin Burgoyne kburgoyne@mt.gov
Montana Historical Society Denise King dking@mt.gov Carol Loomis carol.loomis@mt.gov
Montana Public Service Commission/Regulation Tina Limesand tlimesand@mt.gov Staci Litschauer slitschauer@mt.gov
Montana School for the Deaf and Blind Paul Furthmyre pfurthmyre@msdb..k12.mt.us Donna Schmidt dschmidt@msdb.k12.mt.us
State Auditor Jeff Plum jeffrey.plum@mt.gov Molly Plummer / Mary Belcher molly.plummer@mt.gov; mary.belcher@mt.gov
Montana State Fund Angel Volden avolden@mt.gov Rick Duane rduane@mt.gov
Montana State Library Sharon Hardwick shardwick@mt.gov Jennie Stapp jstapp2@mt.gov
Natural Resources and Conservation Christy Stapley cstapley@mt.gov Becky Quick / Stacy Gabrio rebecca.quick@mt.gov  /  stacey.gabrio@mt.gov
Office of Public Instruction Teri Jensen teri.jensen@mt.gov Jeff Kirksey jeffrey.kirksey@mt.gov
Office of State Public Defender Brett Schandelson brett.schandelson@mt.gov Michael Spatz michael.spatz@mt.gov
Public Health and Human Services Ciarra Krantz ciarra.krantz@mt.gov    
Revenue Sherry Adamson sherry.adamson@mt.gov Heather Showalter heather.showalter@mt.gov
Secretary of State's Office Julie Lake julake@mt.gov Susan Ames sames@mt.gov
Transportation Michelle Keele mkeele@mt.gov Elisa Schock eschock@mt.gov