Enter Title

HR > Programs > SECGC


 

SECGC 


If you are a State Employee, CLICK HERE 
 

KICK OFF EVENT ANNOUNCEMENTS

Click for Content

MISSOULA                  HELENA               GREAT FALLS 

 

Any Questions should be sent to Brittany at:
United Way of Lewis and Clark Area
75 E Lyndale, Helena, MT 59601
________________________________

                   406-442-4360
 

If you are no longer actively employed with the state, or are in need of a replacement donor confirmation letter, please email:
brittany@unitedwaylca.org or call 406-442-4360.
 

Every fall, this campaign allows us to choose from over 375 non-profit organizations and designate our charitable donations for the following year. The 2018 Campaign begins September 24th with the annual rotunda event where all state employees are welcome to visit with 65 of the participating nonprofits to learn more about their mission and services.
 

Audit
Audit 2015
Audit 2014
Audit 2013
Audit 2012
Audit 2011

Text/HTML

Advisory Council

Live Accordion

State Employee Representatives

Mike Manion, Chair

Department of Administration
Director’s Office

406-444-3310

MManion@mt.gov

 

Liz Bangerter

Department of Justice

Office of Attorney General

406-444-2026

LBangerter@mt.gov

 

Sandy Booth

Department of Revenue

CSRM Collections

406-444-7407

SBooth@mt.gov

 

Frank Clinch

Public Health & Human Services

Office of Legal Affairs

406-444-3127

FClinch@mt.gov

 

Penny Fassett

Department of Commerce

Office of Human Resources

406-841-2718

PFassett2@mt.gov

 

Hope Stockwell

Legislative Branch

Services Division

406-444-9280

HStockwell@mt.gov

 

Danielle Williams

Fish Wildlife & Parks

406-444-4320

Danielle.Williams@mt.gov

 

Kirsten Wrzesinski

Department of Transportation

406-444-7221

kwrzesinski@mt.gov

Federation/ Independent Non-profit Representatives

Bill Crane
Montana Shares
P.O. Box 883
Helena, Montana 59624
442-2218
bill@montanashares.org
Appointed:  May 8, 2015
Term: March 1, 2017

Pam Carlson
WORC\ CTI
347 N. Last Chance Gulch
Helena, Montana 59610
Phone: 443-0800
pcarlson@ctibrc.org
Appointed: May 8, 2015
Term: March 1, 2017

Gary Owen
United Way of Cascade County
P.O. Box 1343
Great Falls, Montana 59403
727-3400
go@uwccmt.org
Appointed:  May 8, 2015
Term:  March 1, 2017

Committee Coordinators (Contracts)

Brittany Rooze
SECGC Program Coordinator
United Way of Lewis & Clark County Area
P.O. Box 862
Helena, Montana 59624
442-4360
brittany@unitedwaylca.org
Contract Terms:
January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2018

Brittany Rooze
SECGC Financial Services Coordinator
Contract Terms:
May 1, 2016 to April 30, 2017
(2016 Campaign Year)
May1, 2017 to April 30, 2018
(2017 Campaign Year)

Dept. of Administration Liaison

Steven Hrubes
Department of Administration
State Human Resources Division
P.O. Box 200127
Helena, Montana 59620
444-3985
shrubes@mt.gov

Text/HTML

SECGC Application Submission

submit
Application
How To Videos

Introduction to SECGC
Affiliate
Federation
Independent
SOS
Form  -  How to Upload

Text/HTML

Follow Us

link to Facebook page