Enter Title

HR > Programs > SECGC


 

SECGC 

 

2015 WAS A Successful Year!

The 2015 Campaign raised $504,878.15 for local non profits
across the state of Montana. Thank you to all of the dedicated
donors, the numerous enthusiastic volunteers, and the hard
working Campaign Committee for your heartfelt contributions!
Your generous giving has made and will continue to make an
enormous difference to nonprofit organizations and our fellow
Montanans.


Mike Manion, Legal Counsel with Department of Administration,
was appointed by Governor Bullock as Statewide Chair for the
Montana State Employees’ Charitable Giving Campaign.  Mike
will provide leadership for the annual fundraising drive that
since 1991 has raised millions of dollars for hundreds of
charitable organizations which support both local and worldwide
causes.

The campaign is administered by the Department of Administration with the assistance of a Governor-appointed advisory council of volunteer state employees', a financial services coordinator, a program coordinator, and representatives of federations and independent participants.

We are happy to report that all agencies and organizations
were able to be accepted into the campaign this year.
Visit http://secgc.mt.gov to make a donation to your non-profit
organization of choice.

Any Questions should be sent to Alison or Jessica at:
Lewis and Clark County United Way
75 E Lyndale, Helena, MT 59601
________________________________


                   406-442-4360

If you are no longer actively employed with the state, or are in
need of a replacement donor confirmation letter, please email
Jessica@unitedwaylca.org or call 406-442-4360.

Every fall, this campaign allows us to choose from over 400
non-profit organizations and designate our charitable donations
for the following year. The 2016 Campaign begins September
26th with the annual rotunda event where all state employees
are welcome to visit with non profits from all over the state to
meet them personally and see where they would like to make
their charitable contributions.

Audit

 

 

Live Accordion

Text/HTML

Advisory Council

Live Accordion

State Employee Representatives

Mike Manion, Chair
Department of Administration
125 N. Roberts
Helena, Montana 59620
mmanion@mt.gov
Appointed: March 14, 2014
Term: February 18, 2015

Danielle Williams
Department of Commerce
301 South Park
Helena, Montana 59620
dwilliams6@mt.gov
Appointed: January 29, 2014
Term: March 1, 2017

Marcia Armstrong
Department of Public Health and Human Services
555 Fuller Avenue
Helena, Montana 59620-2951
444-2878
marmstrong@mt.gov
Appointed: February 13, 2013
Term: February 18, 2015

Shelly Clinch
Department of Revenue
Liquor Control Division
2517 Airport Road
Helena, Montana 59620
444-4324
sclinch@mt.gov
Appointed: March 14, 2014
Term: February 18, 2015

Matthew Dale
Office of Consumer Protection & Victim Services
P.O. Box 201410
Helena, Montana 59620-1410
444-1907
madale@mt.gov
Appointed: February 13, 2013
Term: February 18, 2015

Hope Stockwell
Legislative Services Division
1301 East Sixth
Helena, Montana 59620
444-9280
hstockwell@mt.gov
Appointed: March 14, 2014
Term: February 18, 2015

Frank Clinch
Department of Public Health and Human Services
111 Sanders
Helena, Montana 59620
444-3127
fclinch@mt.gov
Appointed: February 13, 2013
Term: February 18, 2015

Patrick Sheehan
Department of Corrections
Youth Services Division
5 Last Chance Gulch
Helena, Montana 59620
444-6409
psheehan@mt.gov
Appointed:  February 13, 2013
Term: February 18, 2015 

Kirsten Wrzesinski
Department of Transportation
2701 Prospect Avenue
Helena, Montana 59620
444-7221
kwrzesinski@mt.gov
Appointed: February 13, 2013
Term: February 18, 2015

Federation/ Independent Non-profit Representatives

Bill Crane
Montana Shares
P.O. Box 883
Helena, Montana 59624
442-2218
bill@montanashares.org
Appointed:  February 13, 2013
Term:  February 18, 2015

Pam Carlson
WORC\ CTI
347 N. Last Chance Gulch
Helena, Montana 59610
Phone: 443-0800
pcarlson@ctibrc.org
Appointed: June 5, 2014
Term: February 18, 2015

Gary Owen
United Way of Cascade County
P.O. Box 1343
Great Falls, Montana 59403
727-3400
go@uwccmt.org
Appointed:  February 13, 2013
Term:  February 18, 2015

Committee Coordinators (Contracts)

Alison Munson
SECGC Program Coordinator
United Way of Lewis & Clark County
P.O. Box 862
Helena, Montana 59624
442-4360
alison@unitedwaylca.org
Contract Terms:
January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2016

Alison Munson
SECGC Financial Services Coordinator
United Way of Lewis & Clark County
P.O. Box 862
Helena, Montana 59624
442-4360
alison@unitedwaylca.org
Contract Terms:
May 1, 2014 to April 30, 2016
(2014 Campaign Year)
May1, 2015 to April 30, 2017
(2015 Campaign Year)

Dept. of Administration Liaison

Steven Hrubes
Department of Administration
State Human Resources Division
P.O. Box 200127
Helena, Montana 59620
444-3985
shrubes@mt.gov

Text/HTML

SECGC Application Submission
 

submit

Text/HTML

Follow Us

link to Facebook page